六合彩资料大全 Institutions

六合彩资料大全

Institutional Directories

Human Resources Officers (Last Modified on June 3, 2024)

InstitutionName/TitlePhone/Email

六合彩资料大全

Karin Elliott
Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

404-962-3248
karin.elliott@usg.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Richard L. Spancake
Director of Human Resources

229-391-4890
fx: 229-391-4891
rspancake@abac.edu

Albany State University

Miriam Jackson
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer

229-500-2026
miriam.jackson@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Timika Boykin
Chief Human Resources Officer

404-756-4047
fx: 404-756-4777
tboykin@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Rebecca Carroll
Vice President of Human Resources

706-721-9365
fx: 706-721-1523
recarroll@augusta.edu

Clayton State University

Rodney Byrd
Director of Human Resources

678-466-4230
fx: 678-466-4296
rodneybyrd@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Phyllis Broadwell
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources & Auxiliary Services

912-279-5816
fx: 912-280-6896
pbroadwell@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Tamara Jenkins Wade
Director of Human Resources

706-507-8919
fx: 706-569-3098
wade_tamara@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Lori McCarty
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

706-272-2034
fx: 706-272-2037
lmccarty@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Danielle Calloway
Director of Human Resources

478-289-2035
fx: 478-289-2160
dcalloway@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Gena Wilson
Chief Human Resources Officer

478-825-6404
fx: 478-825-6115
gena.wilson@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Carol Ward
Chief Human Resources Officer

478-445-5596
fx: 478-445-0491
carol.ward@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Sandra C. Schneider
Acting CHRO / Director, Payroll and Benefits

678-407-5216
fx: 678-407-5270
sschneid@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Dana Itkow
Chief Human Resources Officer

706-802-5134
ditkow@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Skye Duckett
Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer

404-894-4847
sduckett7@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Vickie Cobb
Associate Vice President of Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer

912-478-6947
fx: 912-478-0325

vshaw@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

John Brooks
Chief Human Resource Officer

229-931-2000
john.brooks@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Ann Williamson
Associate VP of Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer

404-413-3308
fx: 404-413-3305
awilliamson@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Tonya Johnson
Executive Director of Human Resources

678-359-5571
fx: 770-358-4238
Tonyaj@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Karen McDonnell
AVP/Chief Human Resources Officer

470-578-6030
kmcdonn1@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Pamela Booker
Executive Director of Human Resources

478-757-2647
fx: 478-471-5383
pamela.booker@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Dana Daniels
Chief Human Resources Officer

912-358-4194
fx: 912-358-4678
stephersonj@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Carmen James
Chief Human Resources Officer

912-260-4376
carmen.james@sgsc.edu

University System Office

Quint Hill
Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

404- 962 -3238
fx: 404 962-3252
quint.hill@usg.edu

University of Georgia

Juanita Hicks
Senior Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Office

706-542-2222
juanita.hicks@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Beth Arbuthnot
Associate VP HR/Risk Compliance

706-864-1440
fx: 706-864-1365
beth.arbuthnot@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Terri Walthour
Assistant Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer

678-839-6536
twalthou@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Jeanine Boddie-Lavan
Human Resources Director

229-333-5709
jyboddielavan@valdosta.edu