六合彩资料大全 Institutions

六合彩资料大全

Institutional Directories

Student Financial Aid (Last Modified on June 6, 2024)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Brenda Taylor-Hickey
Financial Aid Director

btaylorhickey@abac.edu
229-391-4985

Albany State University

Kenyatta Johnson
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success

Kenyatta.Johnson@asurams.edu
229-500-2922

Albany State University

Carrie Wilder
Director

carrie.wilder@asurams.edu
229-500-2958

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Jody DeFore
Financial Aid Director

产诲别蹿辞谤别蔼补迟濒尘.别诲耻听
678-623-1182

Augusta University

Debra Turner
Financial Aid Director

debturner@augusta.edu
706-667-4199

Clayton State University

Jody DeFore
Financial Aid Director

belinda.defore@clayton.edu
678-466-4181

College of Coastal Georgia

Terral Harris
Financial Aid Director

tharris@ccga.edu
912-279-5722

Columbus State University

Phillip Hawkins
Financial Aid Director

hawkins_philip@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8800

Dalton State College

Kristie Teasley
Financial Aid Director

kteasley@highlands.edu
706-368-7742

East Georgia State College

Michael Wernon
Financial Aid Director

mwernon@ega.edu
478-289-2148

Fort Valley State University

Heidi Pinney
Regional Executive Financial Aid Director

Heidi.pinney@fvsu.edu
478-825-6605

Georgia College & State University

Shannon Simmons
Financial Aid Director

shannon.simmons@gcsu.edu
478-825-6605

Georgia Gwinnett College

Kimberly Jordan
Financial Aid Director

kjordan9@ggc.edu
678-407-5505

Georgia Institute of Technology

Gina Summers
Interim Financial Aid Director

gina.summers@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-8238

Georgia Highlands College

Kristie Teasley
Financial Aid Director

kteasley@highland.edu
706-368-7742

Georgia Southern University

Heather Shelly
Interim Financial Aid Director

Hshelly@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1263

Georgia Southwestern State University

Michael Wright
Financial Aid Director

michael.wright@gsw.edu
229-931-1378

Georgia State University

Torri Williams
Financial Aid Director

tywilliams@gsu.edu
404-413-2524

Gordon State College

Heidi Pinney
Regional Executive Financial Aid Director

heidip@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5990

Kennesaw State University

Karen Ruehlman
Financial Aid Director

kruehlma@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3301

Middle Georgia State University

Dolapo Ogunmakin
Financial Aid Director

Dolapo.ogunmakin@mga.edu
478.471.2872

Savannah State University

Megan Davidson
VP Business and Finance

davidsonm@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4002

South Georgia State College

Latoya Curtis
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

latoya.curtis@sgsc.edu
912-260-4286

University of Georgia

Nancy Ferguson
Financial Aid Director

nferg@uga.edu
706-542-6147

University of North Georgia

Jill Rayner
Financial Aid Director

jill.rayner@ung.edu
706-864-1688

University of West Georgia

Leigh Ann Hussey
Financial Aid Director

lhussey@westga.edu
678-839-2256

Valdosta State University

Doug Tanner
Financial Aid Director

dtanner@valdosta.edu
229-333-5935
↑ Top