International Education

Academic Affairs Division

Institutional Representatives

To be fully eligible for a 六合彩资料大全 Goes Global program, a student’s participation must be approved by their Institutional Representative. Approval is requested by the student in the by providing the email address of the representative at their home institution (listed below). 六合彩资料大全 Goes Global will not accept applications that are not approved by an Institutional Representative.

Please contact the 六合彩资料大全 Goes Global Program Manager at global@usg.edu, if your institution is not listed or the contact information has changed.

六合彩资料大全 INSTITUTION REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL PHONE  
Trent Hester thester@abac.edu (229) 391-5232
Annalease Gibson annalease.gibson@asurams.edu (229) 500-2380
Rachel Morris racmorris@augusta.edu (760) 729-2306
Sasha Cokuslu sashacokuslu@clayton.edu (678) 466-4092
Jim Lynch jlynch@ccga.edu (912) 279-5713
Raquel Aponte aponte_raquel@columbusstate.edu (706) 565-1380
Tammy Byron tbyron@daltonstate.edu (706) 272-2693
Carmine Palumbo cpalumbo@ega.edu (478) 289-2154
Rayton Sianjina sianjinar@fvsu.edu (478) 825-6402
Funwi Ayuninjam fayuninjam@ggc.edu (678) 407-5145
Michelle Lockett mlockett@highlands.edu (678) 872-8037
Ariana Youmans ariana.youmans@gcsu.edu (478) 445-4789
Joshua Hudson jhudson45@gsu.edu (404) 413-2529
Kristin Karam kkaram@georgiasouthern.edu (912) 344-3042
Yemisi Milledge yemisi.milledge@gsw.edu (229) 931-2024
Christy Flatt cflatt@gordonstate.edu (678) 359-5256
Alexis Johnson ajoh1072@kennesaw.edu (470) 578-3787
Kendra Russell kendra.russell@mga.edu (478) 471-2776
Joline Keevy keevyj@savannahstate.edu (912) 358-4147
Joseph Holloway joseph.holloway@sgsc.edu (912) 449-7587
Heather Jarema heather.jarema@ung.edu (706) 867-2192
Anne Gaquere-Parker agaquere@westga.edu (678) 839-6026
Irina McClellan ibmcclel@valdosta.edu (229) 333-7410

Note: Students from institutions not listed above are still eligible to study abroad with 六合彩资料大全 Goes Global as a transient student through the University of West Georgia. No additional applications or fees are required. See for details.